Hallmark’s 2019 ‘Countdown to Christmas’ Schedule Is Here

It’s time to break out the holiday lights and mistletoe. Hallmark has revealed the complete schedule for 2019’s ‘Countdown to Christmas.’ This is the 10th anniversary of the annual holiday programming block, and the network is marking the occasion with a record number of new movies. 

This year, 24 all-new holiday films will debut on the Hallmark Channel. Plus, another 16 movies will premiere on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries, for a total of 40 new films. The celebration kicks off on Friday, October 25 and wraps up on December 28. 

Hallmark’s 2019 ‘Countdown to Christmas’ schedule 

Many of your favorite actors and actresses will be returning to Hallmark this Christmas season, including Candace Cameron Bure, Erin Krakow, Chad Michael Murray, and Lacey Chabert. Even the legendary Dolly Parton will make an appearance. Here’s Hallmark’s 2019 ‘Countdown to Christmas’ schedule. All movies air at 8/7c. 

Saturday, October 26: Christmas Wishes & Mistletoe Kisses with Jill Wagner, Matthew Davis, and Donna Mills

Saturday, November 2: Merry & Bright with Jodie Sweetin, Andrew Walker and Sharon Lawrence  

Sunday, November 3: Christmas Scavenger Hunt with Kevin McGarry and Kim Shaw

Saturday, November 9: A Christmas Duet with Chaley Rose, Rome Flynn and Teryl Rothery

Sunday, November 10: The Mistletoe Secret with Kellie Pickler, Tyler Hynes and Patrick Duffy

Saturday, November 16: Double Holiday with Kristoffer Polaha and Carly Pope

Sunday, November 17: The Christmas Club with Cameron Mathison and Elizabeth Mitchell

Saturday, November 23: Picture a Perfect Christmas with Merritt Patterson and Jon Cor

Sunday, November 24: Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays with Adrian Grenier, Kaitlin Doubleday, Priscilla Presley and Chase Bryant

Monday, November 25: Check Inn to Christmas with Rachel Boston and Wes Brown

Tuesday, November 26: A Gift to Remember 2 with Ali Liebert, Peter Porte and Tina Lifford

Wednesday, November 27: Sense, Sensibility & Snowman with Erin Krakow, Luke Macfarlane and Kimberley Sustad

Thursday, November 28: Write Before Christmas with Torrey DeVitto, Chad Michael Murray, Grant Show, Lolita Davidovich and Drew Seeley

Friday, November 29: Christmas at the Plaza with Ryan Paevey and Elizabeth Henstridge

Saturday, November 30: Christmas in Rome with Lacey Chabert and Sam Page

Sunday, December 1: Christmas Town with Candace Cameron Bure, Tim Rozon and Beth Broderick 

Saturday, December 7: A Christmas Love Story with Kristin Chenoweth, Scott Wolf, Keith Robinson and Kevin Quinn 

Sunday, December 8: Christmas at Dollywood with Danica McKellar, Niall Matter and Dolly Parton

Saturday, December 14: Christmas in Evergreen: Tidings of Joy with Paul Greene, Maggie Lawson, Barbara Niven, Holly Robinson Peete, Rukiya Bernard, Colin Lawrence, Ashley Williams and Jill Wagner 

Sunday, December 15: Alice in Christmasland 

Saturday, December 21: It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas with Eric Mabius

Sunday, December 22: Holiday Date with Brittany Bristow and Matt Cohen

Wednesday, December 25: When Calls the Heart Christmas with Erin Krakow , Pascale Hutton, Jack Wagner, Kavan Smith, Kevin McGarry, Paul Greene, Chris McNally, Martin Cummins and Andrea Brooks

Saturday, December 28: New Year, New Me 

Hallmark Movies & Mysteries’ 2019 ‘Miracles of Christmas’ schedule  

In addition to more than two dozen Hallmark Channel movies, another 16 movies will air on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries. All air at 9/8c. 

Friday, October 25: A Merry Christmas Match with Ashley Newbrough and Kyle Dean Massey

Thursday, October 31: Nostalgic Christmas with Brooke D’Orsay and Trevor Donovan

Friday, November 1: Two Turtle Doves with Nikki DeLoach and Michael Rady 

Thursday, November 7: A Blue Ridge Christmas with Rachael Leigh Cook and Benjamin Ayres

Friday, November 8: Holiday for Heroes with Marc Blucas, Melissa Claire Egan and Patti Murin

Thursday, November 14: A Christmas Miracle with Tamera Mowry- Housley, Brooks Darnell and Barry Bostwick

A Godwink Christmas
Kimberley Sustad and Kathie Lee Gifford in 2018’s A Godwink Christmas | ©2018 Crown Media United States LLC/Photographer: Bettina Strauss

Friday, November 15: A Godwink Christmas: Meant for Love with Kathie Lee Gifford, Cindy Busby and Ben Hollingsworth

Thursday, November 21: Our Christmas Love Song with Alicia Witt 

Friday, November 22: Christmas Under the Stars with Jesse Metcalfe, Autumn Reeser and Clarke Peters

Friday, November 29: The Christmas Wish with Ashley Williams and Paul Campbell

Thursday, December 5: The Time of Year with Laura Osnes and Stephen Huszar

Friday, December 6: Time for You to Come Home for Christmas from executive producer Blake Shelton

Thursday, December 12: Christmas in Montana with Kellie Martin and Colin Ferguson 

Friday, December 13: Angel Falls: A Novel Holiday with Jen Lilley and Carlo Marks

Thursday, December 19: An Unforgettable Christmas 

Friday, December 20: A Family Christmas Gift with Holly Robinson Peete, Patti LaBelle and Dion Johnstone