‘90 Day Fiancé’: Every ‘90 Day Fiancé’ Cast Member Instagram Handle You Will Ever Need (COMPLETE UPDATED 2020 List Including All Spinoffs and Guest Stars)

While there’s plenty of drama to be had on TLC’s 90 Day Fiancé and its many spinoffs, many fans prefer to catch up with their favorite cast members offscreen. Many 90 Day Fiancé stars have Instagram accounts where you can follow along as they break up, make up, have kids, move on, and everything along the way.

Here’s a comprehensive list of every cast member’s public Instagram handle. We’ve even included every 90 Day Fiancé spinoff, as well as some notable guest stars (like disapproving family members and notorious exes) from each season. This list is regularly updated for new seasons and spinoffs.

Paola Mayfield, Russ Mayfield, and Molly Hopkins
Paola Mayfield, Russ Mayfield, and Molly Hopkins | Robby Klein/Getty Images

‘90 Day Fiancé’

Season 1

Kirlyam Cox: @kirlyam_
Alan Cox: @alandesigned
Aya Gattone: @ayagattone
Louis Gattone: @higantipangga
Mike Eloshway: @meloshway
Aziza Eloshway: @azizaeloshway
Russ Mayfield: @russ_mayfield
Paola Mayfield: @paola_mayfield

Season 2

Danielle Jbali: @daniellejbali
Mohamed Jbali: @mohamedjbaliusa
Yamir Castillo: @yamirmusic
Chelsea Macek: @chelseamacek
Evelyn: @evyhalas
Daya De Arce: @dhiahdrc
Amy Frishmuth: @amy_frishmuth
Danny Frishmuth: @dfrishmuth
Cassia Tavares: @cassiatavares
Jason Hitch: @hitch4life

Season 3

Aleksandra Iarovikova (Strobel): @alex.mimi
Carolina Verdini: @caroverdini
Melanie Walters: @melaniewalters81
Devar Walters: @devar11
Nikki Rose Gervise: @nikjamie13
Loren Brovarnik: @lorenbrovarnik
Alexei Brovarnik: @alex_brovarnik
Bajaree Boonma (Noon): @its_noon_all_day
Kyle Huckabee: @portland__realtor
View this post on Instagram

Got em. #teambrovarnik #babybrov #candid

A post shared by Loren Brovarnik (@lorenbrovarnik) on

Season 4

Azan Tefou: @justazan
Nicole Nafziger: @alwayssnicole
Pedro Jimeno: @pedrojosejrjimeno
Chantel Everett: @chantel_j_
Olulowo Shodipe: @lowoshow
Narkyia Lathan-Shodipe: @90day_kyia_
Anfisa Nava: @anfisanava_
Alla Fedoruk: @fedoruk_alla
View this post on Instagram

#siblings #Riverisdeep #thefamilychantel @tlc

A post shared by Chantel (@chantel_j_) on

Season 5

Annie Suwan Toborowsky: @annie_suwan_toborowsky
David Toborowsky: @toborowsky_david
Molly Hopkins: @liviraebras1
Josh and Aika Batterson: @josh.and.aika
Luis Mendez: @luisemmanuel91
Andrei Castravet: @andrei19861
Elizabeth Potthast Castravet: @elizabethpotthast
Evelyn Cormier: @evelyncormier
David Vázquez Zermeño: @davazer

Season 6

Colt Johnson: @savagecoltj
Larissa Dos Santos Lima: @larissalimareal
Fernanda Flores: @ferfloresofficial
Jonathan Rivera: @jonathan_myrealtor
Ashley Martson: @ashleye_90
Jay Smith: @jay_smith_ja
Asuelu Pulaa: @asuelupulaa
Kalani Faagata: @kalanifaagata
Leida Margaretha Cohen: @_aicohen
Olga Koshimbetova: @koshimbetova
Steven Frend: @frendsteven

Season 7

Robert: @robert90days7
Anny: @anny_dr02
Anna Campisi: @annamcampisi
Blake Abelard: @hollowbrooks
Jasmin Lahtinen: @jasminaniel
Juliana Custodio: @julianacustodiooo
Michael Jessen: @michael_jessen_77
Sasha Larin: @alexander.g.larin
Emily Larin: @emily.larina
Mike Youngquist: @mike90dayfiance
Natalie Mordovtseva: @nataliemordovtseva
Angela Deem and Michael Ilesanmi: @deemangela
Syngin Colchester: @syngin_colchester
Tania Maduro: @tania.maduro

‘The Family Chantel’

River (Chantel Everett’s brother): @iamriverknight
Winter (Chantel Everett’s sister): @winterckyler
Karen (Chantel Everett’s mom): @morestupidernow
Nicole Jimeno (Pedro Jimeno’s sister): @nicole.jimeno

‘90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way’

Jenny Slatten: @jan_frmsan
Sumit: @sumitjenny
Aladin Jallali: @aladinjallali
Laura Jallali: @tlc_laura_jallali
Deavan Clegg: @deavanclegg
Jihoon Lee: @jihoonlee90dv
Corey Rathgeber: @coreyrathgeber_90
Evelin Villegas: @evelin_villegas_ecuador
Tiffany Franco Smith: @tiffanyfrancosmith
Ronald Smith: @ronaldsmith_tlc

‘90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days’

Season 1

Darcey Silva: @darceysilva
Jesse Meester: @jessemeester
Paul Staehle: @pauljasonstaehle
Karine Staehle: @stahlekarine
Sean Hiler: @dominicanbuckeye
Larry and Jenny Passariello: @larry_and_jenny_passariello
Cortney Reardanz: @xoxo_cortney
Antonio Millón: @antoniomillon
Myriam Mana: @myriamanhattan
Patrick Cornett: @officialpatrickcornett
Armi St. Germain (Abby): @nutellllla509

Season 2

Ximena Parra: @ximeparra01
Tarik Myers: @tarik_myers
Hazel: @illipina26
Jon Walters: @jonjwalters
Rachel Walters: @rachelwalters01

Season 3

Tom Brooks: @tombrooks_tv
Akinyi Obala: @akinyiobala
Benjamin Taylor: @btaylor155
Caesar Mack: @caesar_mack
Maria: @divine_maria
Tim Malcolm: @el_gringo_charlotte
Jeniffer Tarazona: @jeniffer_tarazona
Rebecca Parrott: @tlc_90day_rebecca
Zied Hakimi: @tlc_90day_zied
Avery Mills and Omar Albakour: @o.m.a.ver.y

Guest Stars (Family Members, Exes, ‘Pillow Talk,’ and Friends)

Stacey Silva (Darcey’s twin sister, ‘Pillow Talk’ star): @staceysilvatv
Darcey/Stacey Silva: @thesilvatwins
Florian Sukaj (Stacey Silva’s fiance): @floriansukaj
Debbie Johnson (Colt Johnson’s mom, ‘Pillow Talk’ star): @motherdebbiej
Dean Hashim (Tarik Myers’ brother, ‘Pillow Talk’ star): @deanhashim90
Juan Munoz Palacio (Paola Mayfield’s friend): @juan_a_palacio
Chris Thienemen (David Toborowsky’s friend and benefactor): @christhienemen1
Nikki O (Chris Thienemen’s wife): @real_oluwanike
Diamond Foxxx/Stephanie Woodcock (Robert’s ex-mother-in-law, Bryson’s grandma): @diamond_foxxx
Raul Nomada (Evelin Villegas’ ex): @raulnomada
Betsy McCue (Emily Larina’s sister): @betsycue
Christina & Jennie (Jenny Slatten’s daughter and her wife): @blend_it_boo
Kolini (Kalani Faagata’s sister): @kolinilynne
Cynthia Decker (Molly Hopkins’ friend and business partner, ‘Pillow Talk’ star): @livirae1906
Rebekah Lichtwerch (Elizabeth Potthast’s sister, ‘Pillow Talk’ guest star): @beckylichtwerch
Joey Supratta (Blake Abelard’s friend, fellow musician): @joeysupratta
Sarah Jessen (Michael Jessen’s ex-wife): @keathley76
Emma-Jayne Brooks (Tom Brooks’ sister): @ejperezchies
Veronica Rodriguez (Tim Malcolm’s ex, ‘Pillow Talk’ guest star): @vepyrod
Johanna Watkins (Avery Mills’ mom): @watkinsjohanna
Alari Stark (Eric Rosenbrook’s daughter): @alari_wolfie_stark