Skip to main content

On June 10, BTS released an anthology album called Proof. The album features three CDs that include past BTS hits, unreleased demos, and new songs. One of the new songs is the album’s lead single “Yet to Come (The Most Beautiful Moment).” On June 13, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook of BTS will be performing the songs in a performance called Proof Live. Here’s how BTS fans can watch the septet’s Proof Live performance.

V, Suga, Jin, Jungkook, RM, Jimin, and J-Hope of BTS pose for a promotional photo for their album 'Proof'
BTS | Photo courtesy of BIGHIT MUSIC

How ARMY can watch BTS’ ‘Proof Live’ concert

BTS’ upcoming Proof Live event will take place on June 13. To watch the performance, fans simply need to tune in to the band’s BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

BTS’ Proof Live performance will begin streaming on the channel here at 8 a.m. EDT and 9 p.m. KST on June 13.

The official poster for Proof Live shows Jin, Jungkook, V, RM, Suga, Jimin, and J-Hope sitting in chairs in the middle of the desert. Each holding microphones, the seven BTS members are surrounded by music equipment.

The poster also teases that the upcoming concert livestream will feature a “special guest.”

BTS will perform ‘new’ songs during ‘Proof Live’

According to a press release, the Proof Live concert is part of a “celebration of the band’s 9th anniversary” and the band “will reveal performance of the new tracks” from Proof.

There are three brand-new songs on Proof along with two previously unreleased tracks. “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)” is the album’s lead single, and BTS released a music video for the song on June 10.

“Run BTS” is a hip-hop track included on the album’s second CD. “For Youth” is another new song released on the album, and it is a song dedicated to BTS’ fan base, ARMY.

Proof also includes two previously unreleased tracks, “Young Love” and “Quotation Mark.” “Young Love” is a sub-unit track featuring Jungkook and RM, and “Quotation Mark” features J-Hope, RM, and Jungkook.


President Joe Biden Said the Members of BTS Have ‘Great Talent’

‘Proof’ includes three CDs of songs

While it seems likely that BTS will perform “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment),” “Run BTS,” and “For Youth” during Proof Live, the album contains dozens of songs.

The complete tracklist for Proof can be viewed below.

Proof CD No. 1 tracklist:

  1. “Born Singer”
  2. “No More Dream”
  3. “N.O”
  4. “Boy In Luv”
  5. “Danger”
  6. “I NEED U”
  7. “RUN”
  8. “Burning Up (Fire)”
  9. “Blood Sweat & Tears”
  10. “Spring Day”
  11. “DNA”
  12. “FAKE LOVE”
  13. “IDOL”
  14. “Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)”
  15. “ON”
  16. “Dynamite”
  17. “Life Goes On”
  18. “Butter”
  19. “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)”

Proof CD No. 2 tracklist:

  1. “Run BTS”
  2. “Intro : Persona”
  3. “Stay”
  4. “Moon”
  5. “Jamais Vu”
  6. “Trivia 轉 : Seesaw”
  7. “BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER (Feat. Supreme Boi)”
  8. “Outro : Ego”
  9. “Her”
  10. “Filter”
  11. “Friends”
  12. “Singularity”
  13. “00:00 (Zero O’Clock)”
  14. “Euphoria”
  15. “Dimple”

Proof CD No. 3 tracklist:

  1. “Jump (Demo Ver.)”
  2. “Young Love”
  3. “Boy In Luv (Demo Ver.)”
  4. “Quotation Mark”
  5. “I NEED U (Demo Ver.)”
  6. “Boyz with Fun (Demo Ver.)”
  7. “Tony Montana (with Jimin)”
  8. “Young Forever (RM Demo Ver.)”
  9. “Spring Day (V Demo Ver)”
  10. “DNA (j-hope Demo Ver.)”
  11. “Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.)”
  12. “Seesaw (Demo Ver.)”
  13. “Still With You (Acapella)”
  14. “For Youth”

Proof Live will premiere on the BANGTANTV YouTube channel at 8 a.m. EDT on June 13.