Skip to main content

On June 10, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook of BTS will release an anthology album titled Proof. BTS’ discography is expansive, and the album will include three CDs worth of songs. Over the past few days, Big Hit Music released the tracklist for each CD, and the final tracklist was released on May 10. Here are the songs that will be included on BTS’ album Proof.

V, Suga, Jin, Jungkook, RM, Jimin, and J-Hope of BTS attend the 2022 Grammy Awards
BTS | Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic

All the BTS songs on the first ‘Proof’ CD

Big Hit Music released the tracklist for the first Proof CD on May 8 at 11 a.m. EDT and May 9 at midnight KST. The tracklist primarily consists of BTS’ past lead singles.

However, the first CD has a surprise inclusion of a remastered version of “Born Singer,” which BTS unofficially released in 2013. The album’s first CD will end with “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment),” which is the lead single on Proof.

Proof CD No. 1 tracklist:

  1. “Born Singer”
  2. “No More Dream”
  3. “N.O”
  4. “Boy In Luv”
  5. “Danger”
  6. “I NEED U”
  7. “RUN”
  8. “Burning Up (Fire)”
  9. “Blood Sweat & Tears”
  10. “Spring Day”
  11. “DNA”
  12. “FAKE LOVE”
  13. “IDOL”
  14. “Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)”
  15. “ON”
  16. “Dynamite”
  17. “Life Goes On”
  18. “Butter”
  19. “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)”

BTS chose the songs on the second ‘Proof’ CD

The tracklist for the second Proof CD was released on May 9 at 11 a.m. EDT and May 10 at midnight KST. The album’s second CD is composed entirely of solo and sub-unit songs.

A press release shares that Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook picked out all of the songs on the second CD. Like the first Proof CD, the second CD also includes a new song. It opens with a new track called “Run BTS.”

Proof CD No. 2 tracklist:

  1. “Run BTS”
  2. “Intro : Persona”
  3. “Stay”
  4. “Moon”
  5. “Jamais Vu”
  6. “Trivia 轉 : Seesaw”
  7. “BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER (Feat. Supreme Boi)”
  8. “Outro : Ego”
  9. “Her”
  10. “Filter”
  11. “Friends”
  12. “Singularity”
  13. “00:00 (Zero O’Clock)”
  14. “Euphoria”
  15. “Dimple”

BTS: Lizzo Has J-Hope’s Phone Number and Says ‘He Does Not Leave You on Read’

The third ‘Proof’ CD includes multiple unreleased songs

On May 10 at 11 a.m. EDT and May 11 at midnight KST, the tracklist for the third Proof CD was shared online. The CD includes multiple demos and new versions of unofficial songs.

In addition to demo versions of known BTS songs, the third CD will include two unreleased songs called “Young Love” and “Quotation Mark.” The last song on the album is a new song called “For Youth.”

According to a press release, “For Youth” is about BTS’ “affection and gratitude to their fans.” The press release also shares that the third CD “is only available on CD except for ‘For Youth’ which is also available on digital.”

Proof CD No. 3 tracklist:

  1. “Jump (Demo Ver.)”
  2. “Young Love”
  3. “Boy In Luv (Demo Ver.)”
  4. “Quotation Mark”
  5. “I NEED U (Demo Ver.)”
  6. “Boyz with Fun (Demo Ver.)”
  7. “Tony Montana (with Jimin)”
  8. “Young Forever (RM Demo Ver.)”
  9. “Spring Day (V Demo Ver)”
  10. “DNA (j-hope Demo Ver.)”
  11. “Epiphany (Jin Demo Ver.)”
  12. “Seesaw (Demo Ver.)”
  13. “Still With You (Acapella)”
  14. “For Youth”