How to Buy Tickets for BTS’ ‘Permission to Dance On Stage’ Virtual Concert

On Oct. 24, BTS will put on an online concert called “Permission to Dance On Stage.” Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook of BTS have put on multiple virtual concerts including “BANG BANG CON THE LIVE,” “Map of the Soul ON:E,” and the fan meeting BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO. Here is how ARMY can purchase tickets for BTS’ “Permission to Dance On Stage” virtual concert.

This article explains how fans can buy tickets for BTS’ upcoming online concert “Permission to Dance On Stage.” For instructions on how to purchase tickets for BTS’ Permission to Dance On Stage – LA concerts in Los Angeles, click here.

V, J-Hope, Jin, Jimin, Jungkook, Suga, and RM of BTS stand on an orange stage in front of speakers
BTS | Big Hit Music

BTS fans must buy tickets for ‘Permission to Dance On Stage’ on Weverse Shop

In order to attend “Permission to Dance On Stage,” ARMY must secure tickets for the event. Tickets for the online concert are sold exclusively on Weverse Shop, and there are multiple ticketing options to choose from.

If fans do not have the BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP, only one ticket option is available. The HD Single-view ticket costs $46.10. With this ticket, fans will have access to an HD view of the concert’s main screen.

For members of the BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP, there are four different types of tickets to buy. A 4K Single-view + HD Multi-view + Soundcheck ticket is $69.30. With this ticket, fanclub members have access to a 4K Single-view of the concert’s soundcheck, a 4K view of the concert’s main screen, and HD Multi-views screens.

Fanclub members can also purchase a 4K Single-view + HD Multi-view ticket for $55.30. This ticketing option includes a 4K view and HD Multi-view screens of the concert.

RELATED: What Is Coldplay and BTS’ Song ‘My Universe’ About?

An HD Multi-view + Soundcheck ticket costs fanclub members $60 and will give fans access to an HD Single-view of the concert’s soundcheck and HD Multi-view screens of the main concert.

The final ticket available for members of the BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP is the HD Multi-view ticket which gives fans multiple HD views of the concert for $46.10. BTS fans are only allowed to purchase one ticket per account.

How fans can watch BTS’ upcoming concert

Tickets that include a soundcheck viewing will be on sale on Weverse Shop from Oct. 1 until 1:59 a.m. EDT and 2:59 p.m. KST on Oct. 24. “Permisison to Dance On Stage” tickets without a soundcheck package will be on sale from Oct. 1 until 6:29 a.m. EDT and 7:29 p.m. KST on Oct. 24.

Once a ticket is purchased, fans will be provided with a link to view the concert livestream. On the day of the concert, ARMY will need to log into their Weverse Shop account on the streaming site.

Fans will be able to enter the page for the concert one hour before it begins, and fans who are eligible will have access to the soundcheck 30 minutes before it starts.

RELATED: BTS Will Hold 4 In-Person Concerts in LA

When will ‘Permisison to Dance On Stage’ take place?

“Permission to Dance On Stage” will stream on Oct. 24 at 5:30 a.m. EDT and 6:30 p.m. KST. The soundcheck will begin at 2 a.m. EDT and 3 p.m. KST on Oct. 24.

There will also be a delayed stream of BTS’ “Permission to Dance On Stage” concert on Oct. 30 at 6 p.m. PDT and 9 p.m. EDT and 10 a.m. KST on Oct. 31.