How to Watch BTS’ ‘Permission to Dance On Stage’ Virtual Concert

On Oct. 24, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook of BTS will put on a special concert event called “Permission to Dance On Stage.” The concert will be an online event and will be livestreamed for fans. Here is how ARMY can watch BTS’ virtual “Permission to Dance On Stage” concert.

This article explains how fans can watch BTS’ upcoming online concert “Permission to Dance On Stage.” For information about BTS’ Permission to Dance On Stage – LA concerts in Los Angeles, click here.

V, J-Hope, Jin, Jimin, Jungkook, Suga, and RM of BTS stand on an orange stage in front of speakers
BTS | Big Hit Music

How BTS fans can watch ‘Permission to Dance On Stage’

“Permission to Dance On Stage” will feature a soundcheck performance and the main concert. The soundcheck for BTS’ upcoming online concert will begin at 2 a.m. EDT and 3 p.m. KST on Oct. 24. “Permission to Dance On Stage” will begin streaming at 5:30 a.m. EDT and 6:30 p.m. KST on Oct. 24.

To watch the concert, BTS fans must buy tickets for the event on Weverse Shop. After purchasing tickets, fans will receive an exclusive streaming link to view the concert. To view the livestream, ARMY must log in to their Weverse Shop account on the streaming site.

The soundcheck will open for eligible fans at 1:30 a.m. EDT and 2:30 p.m. KST on Oct. 24, and the main concert page will open for ticket purchasers one hour before “Permission to Dance On Stage” begins.

RELATED: BTS’ Popularity Makes Coldplay’s Chris Martin Feel ‘Hopeful’

BTS fans must purchase tickets to watch ‘Permission to Dance On Stage’

On Weverse Shop, there are different variations of tickets ARMY can purchase to watch BTS’ online concert. For fans without the BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP, there is one ticketing option available. ARMY who are fanclub members have four different tickets available.

Fans without a fanclub membership can purchase an HD Single-view ticket for $46.10. With this ticket, fans will have an HD view of the concert’s main screen.

The most expensive ticket for fanclub members is the 4K Single-view + HD Multi-view + Soundcheck ticket which costs $69.30. This ticket will give fanclub members a 4K Single-view of the show’s soundcheck, a 4K view of the event’s main screen, and HD Multi-views screens.

A 4K Single-view + HD Multi-view ticket is available to fanclub members for $55.30. The ticket includes a 4K view and HD Multi-view screens of the main concert.

RELATED: Megan Thee Stallion Was Shocked BTS Wanted to Collaborate With Her

An HD Multi-view + Soundcheck ticket costs $60 and gives members of BTS GLOBAL OFFICIAL FANCLUB ARMY MEMBERSHIP access to an HD Single-view of the soundcheck and HD Multi-view screens of the concert.

The cheapest ticket for fanclub members is the HD Multi-view ticket which costs $46.10. This ticket gives purchasers multiple HD views of the concert. 

Will there be multiple viewings of the concert?

For the concert, fans are only allowed to buy one ticket per Weverse Shop account. Tickets with a soundcheck package will be on sale on Weverse Shop from Oct. 1 until 1:59 a.m. EDT and 2:59 p.m. KST on Oct. 24.

“Permisison to Dance On Stage” tickets without a soundcheck package will be available to buy from Oct. 1 until 6:29 a.m. EDT and 7:29 p.m. KST on Oct. 24.

After the livestream on Oct. 24, ticket purchasers will have access to a delayed stream of BTS’ “Permission to Dance On Stage” concert on Oct. 30 at 6 p.m. PDT and 9 p.m. EDT and 10 a.m. KST on Oct. 31.