How To Watch SEVENTEEN’s Online Concert ‘IN-COMPLETE’

On Jan. 23, SEVENTEEN will put on an online concert for CARATs around the world. The virtual concert is titled “2021 SEVENTEEN ONLINE CONCERT <IN-COMPLETE>” and will be streamed online on Jan. 23 at 1 a.m. PST, 4 a.m. EST, and 6 p.m. KST. Here’s how to watch the K-pop group’s online concert, “IN-COMPLETE.”

SEVENTEEN
SEVENTEEN | Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

Getting to know SEVENTEEN

SEVENTEEN debuted under Pledis Entertainment in 2015. The K-pop group’s members are known as “self-producing idols” because of their involvement in their music’s creation. The band has 13 members: S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon, Jeonghan, Joshua, Woozi, DK, Seungkwan, Jun, Hoshi, The8, and Dino.

S.Coups is the leader of SEVENTEEN. The members are also split into three different sub-units, hip-hop, vocal, and performance, and each sub-unit has its own leader.

Jun, Hoshi, The8, and Dino are members of the performance unit and Hoshi is the sub-unit’s leader. Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, and Seungkwan make up the vocal unit, and Woozi is the vocal unit’s leader. S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, and Vernon form the hip-hop unit, and S.Coups is the hip-hop unit’s leader.

RELATED: What Song Did SEVENTEEN Perform on ‘The Kelly Clarkson Show’?

SEVENTEEN will perform the ‘IN-COMPLETE’ online concert for fans

On Jan. 4, Pledis Entertainment announced that SEVENTEEN will put on an online concert for fans called “IN-COMPLETE.” The virtual concert will be livestreamed on Jan. 23 at 1 a.m. PST, 4 a.m. EST, and 6 p.m. KST.

According to a press release, “SEVENTEEN will be performing more than 20 songs, presenting top notch performances for their global audience. Viewers will be able to enjoy the virtual concert in four multi view screens that consist of a main display and conceptual ones.”

How to watch the online concert

To watch SEVENTEEN’s “IN-COMPLETE” concert, fans can purchase tickets at Weverse Shop. There are multiple ticketing options available for CARATs, and one is available for all fans to purchase while another is specifically for members of the band’s fanclub.

An HD Single-view ticket features one main screen and can be purchased by all fans, meaning a fanclub membership is not required. The HD Single-view ticket costs $48.16

For fans with a SEVENTEEN Global Official Fanclub CARAT Membership, an HD Multi-view ticket is available to purchase. The HD Multi-view ticket has access to one main screen as well as three concept screens. With four total screens available, an HD Multi-view ticket costs $53.02.

After purchasing tickets, fans will be provided with a livestream link. Before the “IN-COMPLETE” concert begins, fans must verify their ticket on the livestreaming website using their Weverse Shop account.

Tickets for the concert are on sale until 1:59 a.m. PST, 4:59 a.m. EST, and 6:59 p.m. KST on Jan. 23. Subtitles in English, Japanese, and Chinese will also be provided.

Can SEVENTEEN fans watch the ‘IN-COMPLETE’ concert again?

There is currently not a VOD available for SEVENTEEN’s “IN-COMPLETE” concert. However, if fans who purchase tickets miss the original livestream or want to watch the concert again, there will be a delayed viewing.

A delayed viewing of the “IN-COMPLETE” concert will be streamed at 6 p.m. PST and 9 p.m. EST on Jan. 23 and 11 a.m. KST on Jan. 24. The delayed viewing will be a single-view replay of the earlier livestream.