How to Watch TXT’s ‘SHINE X TOGETHER’ Online Concert

TOMORROW X TOGETHER debuted with Big Hit Entertainment in 2019. The K-pop group has five members: Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai. On March 6, TXT will put on a concert called “2021 TOMORROW X TOGETHER FANLIVE SHINE X TOGETHER.”

The concert will be streamed online in addition to having a small in-person audience. Here is how MOA can attend and stream TXT’s “SHINE X TOGETHER” concert.

A promotional photo of K-pop group TXT for their 2020 EP 'Minisode 1 : Blue Hour'
TXT | Big Hit Entertainment

How to purchase tickets for TXT’s ‘SHINE X TOGETHER’ concert

In-person attendance for “2021 TXT FANLIVE SHINE X TOGETHER” will follow government regulations regarding the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. Limited in-person tickets can be purchased on the Korean INTERPARK ticketing website.

For fans looking to stream the “2021 TXT FANLIVE SHINE X TOGETHER” concert online, there are a number of options. In order to watch the concert, fans must have a Weverse Shop account as that is where tickets are purchased.

On the Global Weverse Shop, a General HD Single-view ticket is available for $43.78. This ticket option is available to fans who do not have the TXT Global Official Fanclub MOA Membership.

RELATED: TXT Deal With the Realities of the Coronavirus in New ‘We Lost The Summer’ Music Video

A MEMBERSHIP ONLY HD Single-view ticket can be purchased for $34.05. This ticket option is only available to those who have the TXT Global Official Fanclub MOA Membership. The tickets provide MOA with one main screen of the concert.

How TXT fans can stream the online concert

Ticket sales for the online portion of the concert began on Feb. 18 at 5 p.m. KST and will last until 6:59 p.m. KST on March 6. The concert will begin streaming on March 6 at 6 p.m. KST, 4 a.m. EST, and 1 a.m. PST.

After purchasing tickets, fans will be sent a livestreaming link. To view the concert on the livestream page, fans must log in with the Weverse Shop account they purchased the ticket with and verify their ticket.

The livestream for “2021 TXT FANLIVE SHINE X TOGETHER” will feature subtitles in English, Japanese, and Chinese. One ticket can be viewed on two devices.

RELATED: TXT’s New EP Debuts at No. 25 on the Billboard 200

Fans can return online tickets for a refund up until an hour before the concert’s start time. Because it is a live event, the run time is subject to change.

Can TXT fans watch the concert after it ends?

Right now, there is not a VOD option for tickets purchased through Weverse Shop. It is unclear if the concert will be uploaded to Weverse on a later date for ticket holders to view.

However, there will be a delayed viewing of “2021 TXT FANLIVE SHINE X TOGETHER” if MOA miss the original livestream or want to view the concert again.

Using the same livestream page, ticket holders can watch a replay of the concert. The delayed viewing will stream on March 6 at 6 p.m. PST and 9 p.m. EST and March 7 at 11 a.m. KST.