‘The Challenge: All Stars 2’: Which Male and Female Competitor Won?

[SPOILER ALERT: Spoilers ahead for the winners of The Challenge: All Stars 2.]

During spring 2021, spinoff The Challenge: All Stars premiered, consisting of old school and tough veteran competitors coming back for another shot at the title and grand prize. The success resulted in a second season with 24 players, some returning from last season, vying for Yes Duffy’s crown. Known spoiler account PinkRose recently reported its conclusion and revealed the winners as well as elimination matchups. Which male and female competitor won All Stars 2?

Kellyanne Judd and Yes Duffy attend the Reality Rushmore: Paramount + MTV The Challenge Reunion Event
‘The Challenge’ stars, Kellyanne Judd and Yes Duffy | Paul Archuleta/Getty Images

Which male players are competing in ‘The Challenge: All Stars 2?’

According to popular spoiler account PinkRose, last season’s champ Yes Duffy will not return to defend his crown.

However, the runner-up Darrell Taylor (9 seasons, 4 wins), finalist Derrick Kosinski (10 seasons, 3 wins), Laterrian Wallace (3 seasons), Nehemiah Clark (4 seasons, 1 win), and Teck Holmes (1 season) are all returning for another shot at the title and grand prize.

Memorable faces, but newcomers reportedly includes former winners Tyler Duckworth (4 seasons, 2 wins), Brad Fiorenza (10 seasons, 1 win), MJ Garrett (3 seasons, 1 win) and veterans Ryan Kehoe (5 seasons), Cohutta Grindstaff (4 seasons), Derek Chavez (3 seasons), and Steve Meinke (1 season).

Which female veterans are competing?

Joining the 12 men are 12 females who competed last season, including some others who are making their return following a decade-long break from the reality show.

Familiar faces from All Stars includes finalist Jonna Mannion (5 seasons), Katie Cooley (9 seasons, 1 win), Kendal Sheppard (1 season, 1 win), and returning players Jodi Weatherton (3 seasons, 2 wins), Janelle Casaneve (2 seasons, 1 win), Tina Barta (5 seasons), Ayanna Mackins (3 seasons), Casey Cooper (4 seasons), Melinda Stolp (4 seasons), Jasmine Reynaud (5 seasons), Leah Gillingwater (1 season), and Sophia Pasquis (1 season).

Following last season’s format, the last male and female automatically head into elimination.

However, the pair who wins the daily challenge reportedly has to nominate four people, and the house votes two of them to face the last-place finishers. 

Who won ‘The Challenge: All Stars 2?’

While the exact elimination order is unclear, the following competitors were eliminated or disqualified before the finals:

Leah (eliminated by Ayanna), Derek (eliminated by Nehemiah), Sophia (eliminated by Jodi), Ryan (eliminated by Cohutta), Katie (eliminated by Ayanna), Derrick (eliminated by Brad), Steve (eliminated by Teck), Tyler (eliminated by Laterrian), Jasmine and Laterrian (eliminated by Nehemiah and Melinda), and Darrell and Janelle took out Brad and Jodi in the last elimination before the finals.


‘The Challenge: All Stars’ Season 2: Complete Rumored Cast Listing and Early Elimination Details

Tina is said to have quit during her elimination against Melinda, and Kendal, Cohutta, and Casey were disqualified at some point during the season. Teck and Ayanna didn’t finish the finals, placing fourth, while Nehemiah and Melinda reportedly came in third.

According to the spoiler account, Darrell and Janelle finished as runners-up while MJ and Jonna won the season, splitting $1 million. The win is Jonna’s first and MJ’s second. As filming recently wrapped, the spinoff will likely air during winter 2021, but a premiere date hasn’t been confirmed yet. The Challenge: All Stars is streaming on Paramount+.