‘The Challenge: All Stars’ Spoilers: Who Won the OG Season?

After two-time winner Mark Long pitched the idea of a season including all old school veterans facing off again for a cash prize, MTV gave it the greenlight. The Challenge: All Stars, will feature 22 OG players and premiere on upcoming streaming service Paramount+. Who won the season and $500,000 grand prize? 

The cast of The Challenge XXX: Ultimate Fan Experience on stage during the Q & A and Reception
The cast of The Challenge XXX: Ultimate Fan Experience on stage during the Q & A and Reception | Lars Niki

‘The Challenge: All Stars’ coming soon

In the summer of 2020, two-time champ Mark Long pitched the idea of a new season of The Challenge only featuring old-school players.

After other OG stars agreed to compete and fans expressed their interest, Long teamed up with the production company to launch the all star season.

Paramount+, the streaming service CBS All Access will transition to on Mar. 4, 2021, will feature the upcoming series and new seasons of Road Rules, acoustic performance series Unplugged, and hip hop-based music video program, Yo! MTV Raps.

Additionally, the streaming service will introduce the new drag queen singing competition series Queen of the Universe and includes a reunion of the cast from the first Real World season.

Rumored ‘All Stars’ cast

While the official All Stars cast hasn’t been announced yet, the trailer announced 22 competitors would return and included Real World: Hawaii’s Ruthie Alcaide (4 seasons, 0 wins), The Challenge: Fresh Meat’s Eric “Big Easy” Banks (6 seasons, 0 wins), RW: Las Vegas’s Trishelle Cannatella (4 seasons, 0 wins), RW: Los Angeles’s Beth Stolarczyk (7 seasons, 0 wins), and RW: Boston’s Syrus Yarbrough (5 seasons, 1 win).

According to the well-known Challenge spoiler page, PinkRose on Vevmo, the following old school players are also likely competing, although anything can change:

Arissa Hill (RW: Las Vegas) 1 season, 0 wins

Jisela Delgado (Road Rules: The Quest), 3 seasons, 0 wins

Kellyanne Judd (RW: Sydney), 4 seasons, 0 wins

Jonna Mannion (RW: Cancun), 5 seasons, 0 wins

Jemmye Carroll (RW: New Orleans), 7 seasons, 0 wins

Aneesa Ferreira (RW: Chicago) 14 seasons, 0 wins

Kendal Sheppard (Road Rules: Campus Crawl), 1 season, 1 win

Katie Doyle (Road Rules: The Quest), 9 seasons, 1 win

Teck Holmes (RW: Hawaii), 1 season, 0 wins

Laterrian Wallace (Road Rules: Maximum Velocity) 3 seasons, 0 wins

Ace Amerson (RW: Paris), 4 seasons, 0 wins

Yes Duffy (Road Rules: Semester at Sea), 3 seasons 1 win

Alton Williams (RW: Las Vegas), 4 seasons, 1 win

Nehemiah Clark (RW: Austin), 4 seasons, 1 win

Mark Long (Road Rules: First Adventure), 6 seasons, 2 wins

Derrick Kosinski (Road Rules: X-Treme), 10 seasons, 3 wins

Darrell Taylor (Road Rules: Campus Crawl), 9 seasons, 4 wins

Who won ‘The Challenge: All Stars?’

The spoiler account noted that Laterrian eliminated Ace, Kendal sent Trishelle home, Nehemiah defeated Teck, and Arissa quit the competition before facing Beth.

Additionally, the players seemingly teamed up for eliminations. Alton and Aneesa sent home Syrus and Beth, Mark and Kendal eliminated Laterrian and Katie, and Big Easy and Jisela defeated Nehemiah and Kendal.


‘The Challenge: All Stars’: How Much Money Can Contestants Win?

While the other eliminations aren’t noted, PinkRose revealed Yes reportedly won the competition and $500,000 grand prize. The Challenge 36: Double Agents is currently airing Wednesdays at 8/7 Central on MTV.