‘The Challenge: All Stars’: Which Competitor Has the Most Wins?

Spinoff The Challenge series, All-Stars, features only old school players of the competitive reality series. Therefore, viewers will see 22 fan-favorites they haven’t watched compete in years, including Teck Holmes, who has returned for the first time in over two decades, and Kendal Sheppard, who won her rookie season in 2004, facing off for a $500,000 cash prize. Of the nostalgic list, only a handful are returning champs. Which cast member holds the most wins?

TV personalities Diem Brown, Paula Meronek, Aneesa Ferreira, Jemmye Carroll, and Jonny Moseley
TV personalities Diem Brown, Paula Meronek, Aneesa Ferreira, Jemmye Carroll, and Jonny Moseley | Mike Coppola

‘The Challenge: All Stars’ features only OG players

Last year, two-time winner Mark Long suggested a season of The Challenge only featuring old-school players.

After several veterans agreed to participate, Mark took the idea to the production company, who teamed up with him to launch a spinoff, All-Stars, on streaming service Paramount+.

RELATED: ‘The Challenge’ Star Trishelle Cannatella Says ‘All Stars’ Spinoff Has More Drama Than Regular Seasons

The show comprises 22 old-school competitors, including many viewers who haven’t watched compete in years, for a $500,000 cash prize

‘The Challenge: All Stars’ cast

Ace Amerson (last competed in 2007’s The Inferno 3)

Alton Williams (last competed in 2012’s Battle of the Seasons)

Darrell Taylor (last competed in 2021’s Double Agents)

Derrick Kosinski (last competed in 2017’s Dirty 30)

Eric “Big Easy” Banks (last competed in 2012’s Battle of the Seasons)

Laterrian Wallace (last competed in 2004’s The Gauntlet)

Mark Long (last competed in 2012’s Battle of the Exes)

Nehemiah Clark (last competed in 2011’s Rivals)

Syrus Yarbrough (last competed in 2009’s The Ruins)

Teck Holmes (last competed in 2000’s Challenge)

Yes Duffy (last competed in 2002’s Battle of the Sexes)

RELATED: ‘The Challenge: All Stars’ Spoilers: Who Won the OG Season?

Aneesa Ferreira (last competed in 2021’s Double Agents)

Arissa Hill (last competed in 2005’s Battle of the Sexes 2)

Beth Stolarczyk (last competed in 2008’s The Gauntlet III)

Jemmye Carroll (last competed in 2018’s Final Reckoning)

Jisela Delgado (last competed in 2006’s The Gauntlet II)

Jonna Mannion (last competed in 2015’s Battle of the Exes II)

Katie Cooley, née Doyle (last competed in 2010’s Cutthroat)

KellyAnne Judd (last competed in 2016’s Rivals III)

Kendal Sheppard (last competed in 2004’s The Inferno)

Ruthie Alcaide (last competed in 2009’s The Duel II)

Trishelle Cannatella (last competed in 2013’s Rivals II)

Which competitor has the most wins?

Four-time player Alton went to three finals, winning one, and Nehemiah competed in one final throughout his four-season career, walking away with the win.

Syrus and Yes both won their rookie season, and Kendal earned the title in the only Challenge she has competed in so far. After winning The Inferno her sophomore season, Katie saw one more final in her nine-season career.

RELATED: ‘The Challenge’ Fans Petition for Devyn Simone to Host the ‘All-Stars’ Reunion

Mark won his first two seasons and competed in two more finals, where he narrowly missed the victory. Following his first final appearance, Derrick won three seasons straight. However, Darrell, who still holds the record for the most consecutive wins, swept his first four seasons straight.

All the other cast members not mentioned haven’t won a season yet. Therefore, Darrell is the All-Star competitor who has the most wins going into the season with four. The Challenge: All-Stars premieres Apr. 1 on Paramount+.